cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Changing privacy settings and affect on previous activities

Sb329
Mt. Kenya

I'd like to either delete my privacy zone over my home address and rely on the hidden start/end of activities, or make it smaller.

Strava warns:

By deleting this address, all past activities that started and ended here will be fully visible in accordance with your privacy controls. Are you sure you want to delete this address?

So will all my previous activities revert to my current rules (400m hidden start and end) including those from before the hidden start and end was introduced?  Or will they be fully visible to everyone/followers only depending on that setting?

Thanks

0 REPLIES 0