cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Ozzy
Mt. Kenya
Status: New Idea

Flyby's are under-utilised as it's privacy when enabled is set to 'everyone'  meaning quite often the people you ride with (quite rightly) have it completely disabled.

I would like to see a setting where it's able to be set as 'followers only' or 'ride only' where it only shows your followers to you and you to your followers OR you to the people on your ride and people on your ride to you.

That way it allows people to be confident using the feature without sacrificing privacy!