After the last media-related update of the web version, all previously entered photo descriptions are deleted when you edit anything in the activity. I had lost quite a few of them before I knew what is going on 😞
Go to Solution.
Good news, @zbooyek -- this fix for this issue was deployed yesterday. Thanks for reporting this bug.
View solution in original post
Hello @zbooyek ,
Thanks for posting about this!
Please submit a support ticket and we’ll be happy to work with you to investigate further.
Welcome to the Community - here is your guide to help you get started!